Analyser

Analyser


analyser kataolg


Directly to the online shop


Our analyzers

Therefore an analyzer from nrc

All Parts 100% Made In Germany

highest quality and standards

All components are manufactured in Germany according to the highest standards and then tested. This ensures consistently high quality for unrestricted later use.

ONLY THE BEST

OXYGEN SENSORS FROM MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

We only use oxygen sensors manufactured for medical applications. In contrast to industrial production, the highest requirements in the areas of production, quality and reliability are required. In addition to the individual tests and documentation of each sensor, the accuracy, reliability and longevity play a decisive role here. Quality you can rely on.

ACCURATE MEASUREMENT RESULTS

0-99% O² MEASUREMENTS

Even with high oxygen concentrations, our sensors deliver the most accurate measurement results. Individual tests during production and the high medical standard guarantee accuracy at oxygen concentrations of 0 - 99%.

FOR THE ENVIRONMENT

RECYCLING PROGRAMM PIC O2

Even during the development of the PIC O2, value was placed on sustainability. This is how we can give components from a used PIC O2 a second life. This saves resources and protects the environment. Find out about our recycling program and help protect our environment.

Smart display

DISPLAYS

The right display for every application. With the PIC O2, for example, an energy-saving display without a decimal point is used, which guarantees a long service life and has been designed to be reusable in order to protect the environment in the long term. In addition, the size of the numbers could be made more generous in order to ensure reading from any angle and from greater distances.

MOBILE

PUSH BUTTONS RATING FOR 100,000 ACTUATIONS

All moving parts are designed for long-term use and are extensively tried and tested in advance. In a damp or wet environment, which happens to be the case when diving, intelligent solutions are absolutely necessary for feedthroughs or snaps.

EQUIPMENT

EQUIPPED FOR EVERY SITUATION

Thanks to the well thought-out accessories, each analysis can be adapted to the given situation. Whether directly on the scuba tank or with mounted equipment, our accessories always enable optimal oxygen analysis. Find out about the different removal sets.

worldwide shipping

We are a global company and have a global distributor network

Analyser

Analyser


Direkt zum Onlineshop


Unsere Analyser

Darum ein analyser von nrc

All Parts 100% Made In Germany

höchste qualität und standards

Alle Bauteile werden nach höchsten Standards in Deutschland gefertigt, montiert und anschließend getestet. Das sichert eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität für eine uneingeschränkte spätere Nutzung. 

NUR DAS BESTE

SAUERSTOFF-SENSOREN AUS DER MEDIZINTECHNIK

Wir verwenden ausschließlich Sauerstoff Sensoren aus der Fertigung für medizinische Anwendungen. Im Gegensatz zur industriellen Fertigung werden dabei die höchsten Anforderungen im Bereich Fertigung, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit gefordert. Neben der Einzelprüfung und Dokumentation eines jeden Sensors spielt die Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit sowie Langlebigkeit hier eine entscheidende Rolle. Qualität auf die man sich verlassen kann.

GENAUSTE MESSERGEBNISSE

0-99% O²MESSUNGEN

Auch bei hohen Sauerstoffkonzentrationen liefern unsere Sensoren genauste Messergebnisse. Einzelprüfungen bei der Fertigung und der hohe medizinische Standard garantieren Genauigkeit bei Sauerstoffkonzentrationen von 0 - 99%. 

FÜR DIE UMWELT

RECYCLING PROGRAMM PIC O2

Schon bei der Entwicklung des PIC O2 wurde Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit gelegt. So können wir Komponenten aus einem verbrauchten PIC O2 ein zweites Leben bescheren. Das spart Ressourcen und schont die Umwelt. Informiere dich über unser Recyclingprogramm und trage so zum Schutz unserer Umwelt bei.

InteLligente Anzeige

DISPLAYS

Für jede Anwendung das richtige Display. Beim PIC O2 z.B. kommt ein energiesparendes Display ohne Kommastelle zum Einsatz, welches eine lange Einsatzzeit garantiert und wiederverwendbar gestaltet wurde, um die Umwelt nachhaltig zu schonen. Zudem konnte so die Größe der Zahlen großzügiger gestaltet werden, um ein Ablesen aus jedem Winkel und aus größeren Distanzen zu gewährleisten.

BEWEGLICHES

DRUCKKNÖPFE FÜR 100000 BETÄTIGUNGEN AUSGELEGT

Sämtliche beweglichen Teile sind für eine dauerhafte Benutzung ausgelegt und werden im Vorfeld ausgiebig erprobt und getestet.

ZUBEHÖR

FÜR JEDE SITUATION GERÜSTET

Durch das durchdachte Zubehör lässt sich jede Analyse an die gegebenen Situationen anpassen. Ob direkt an der Tauchflasche oder mit montierter Ausrüstung, unser Zubehör ermöglicht immer eine optimale Sauerstoffanalyse. Informiere dich über die verschiedenen Abnahmesets. 

Weltweiter Versand

Wir sind ein weltweit agierendes Unternehmen und haben ein globales Distributor-Netz